Back to home page   What's on   All events  
Archive

Dream Near Vilija

2019 November 10, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 

Staged concert The Three Little Pigs

2019 November 10, Sunday, 12.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Events’ Hall
 
SOLD OUT

Lithuanian and Belgian Landscapes

2019 November 3, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 

Bright Memories

2019 October 30, Wednesday, 19.30
Soloists – scholarship students of Mstislav Rostropovich Charity and Support Foundation “Help for Lithuanian Children”: LIEPA JURGUTAVIČIŪTĖ (violin) UGNĖ KATINSKAITĖ (violin) PIJUS PAŠKEVIČIUS (oboe) MANTAS LEONARDO LIZZI (accordion) LITHUANIAN NATIONAL SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA Conductor MODESTAS PITRĖNAS
Vilnius University St Johns’ Church
 

Premieres and Classics

2019 October 27, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 

Transfigured Night

2019 October 26, Saturday, 19.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Great Renaissance Hall
 

Old Man Was Growing Spiky Agave

2019 October 20, Sunday, 12.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Events’ Hall
 

Tales from the East

2019 October 18, Friday, 19.00
Vilnius Town Hall
 

Jonas Mekas. In Memoriam

2019 October 16, Wednesday, 19.00
National Gallery of Art
 

Visions

2019 October 13, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 

Tanya Tagaq with Symphony Orchestra

2019 October 12, Saturday, 19.00
National Gallery of Art
 

Song of the Baltics

2019 October 6, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 266 267 268  

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: