Tanya Tagaq with Symphony Orchestra

2019 October 12, Saturday, 19.00
National Gallery of Art
 

Staged concert Star Wars Suite

2019 September 22, Sunday, 15.00
Ukmergė Cultural Centre
 

“Waiting”. Peer Gynt From Solveig’s Point of View

2019 June 21, Friday, 19.00
Russian Drama Theatre of Lithuania
 

Moniuszko 200. Four Litanies of Ostra Brama

2019 June 14, Friday, 19.00
Vilnius University St. Johns’ Church
 

Festival Beatričė’s Summer

2019 May 26, Sunday, 18.00
Griškabūdis Church
 

Modestas Pitrėnas and Narek Hakhnazaryan

2019 May 11, Saturday, 19.00
Klaipėda Concert Hall
 

Modestas Pitrėnas and Narek Hakhnazaryan

2019 May 10, Friday, 19.00
Compensa Concert Hall
 

Epitaphium temporum pereunti

2019 May 3, Friday, 19.00
Vilnius University St Johns’ Church
 

Epitaphium temporum pereunti

2019 May 2, Thursday, 18.00
Kaunas State Philharmonic
 

Resurrexit Festival

2019 April 28, Sunday, 16.00
Šiauliai Cathedral of the Apostles St Peter and Paul
 

Richard Strauss Gala Concert

2019 April 13, Saturday, 19.00
Compensa Concert Hall
 

Richard Strauss Gala Concert

2019 April 12, Friday, 18.30
Klaipėda Concert Hall
 

Love Conquers Everything

2019 March 30, Saturday, 19.00
Compensa Concert Hall
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 41 42 43  
Back

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: