Back to home page   Performers   ČIURLIONIS QUARTET  
Events archive

The Old Man Grew Spiky Agave

2020 February 9, Sunday, 12.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

American Quartets

2020 January 29, Wednesday, 19.00
Philharmonic Chamber Hall
 

Christmas in Jazz Island

2019 December 27, Friday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Horrific Music

2019 December 8, Sunday, 15.00
Trakai Castle Great Hall
 

Romantics in Paliesius

2019 December 7, Saturday, 16.00
Paliesius Manor
 

Lithuanian and Belgian Landscapes

2019 November 3, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 

Old Man Was Growing Spiky Agave

2019 October 20, Sunday, 12.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Events’ Hall
 

Song of the Baltics

2019 October 6, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 

Quartet Centuries

2019 September 22, Sunday, 15.00
Trakai Castle Great Hall
 

Doll’s Journey

2019 May 24, Friday, 13.00
Rumšiškės Cultural Centre
 

Doll’s Journey

2019 May 24, Friday, 11.00
Žiežmariai Cultural Centre
 

Staged concert Doll’s Journey

2019 May 4, Saturday, 12.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Events’ Hall
 

Remix. Con variazioni

2019 April 28, Sunday, 15.00
Trakai Castle Great Hall
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 28 29  
Back

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: