Back to home page   Performers   ČIURLIONIS QUARTET  
Events archive

For You, Mummy

2021 May 2, Sunday, 12.00
ČIURLIONIS QUARTET RAFAILAS KARPIS (tenor) Young performers of Vilnius ĄŽUOLIUKAS Music School: SIMONAS ČEIKA, DOMINYKAS KEPALAS, ALGIRDAS LEONARDAS POŠKA, AUGUSTAS POŠKA, DOMINYKAS LAUCIUS Accompanist ROBERTAS ŠIURYS (piano) Actress DALIA MICHELEVIČIŪTĖ
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Concert Hall
 

Musical Droid D7T5

2021 April 18, Sunday, 12.00
ČIURLIONIS QUARTET
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

The Seasons

2021 March 21, Sunday, 12.00
ČIURLIONIS QUARTET Soloist and hostess SIMONA ZAJANČAUSKAITĖ (piano)
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Čiurlionis Quartet and Lukas Geniušas

2020 December 29, Tuesday, 19.00
ČIURLIONIS QUARTET LUKAS GENIUŠAS (piano)
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

On the Wings of Song

2020 December 20, Sunday, 16.00
ČIURLIONIS QUARTET AISTĖ PILIBAVIČIŪTĖ (soprano)
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 

Musical Crossroads

2020 November 25, Wednesday, 19.00
GUODA GEDVILAITĖ (piano) With the participation of ČIURLIONIS QUARTET
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

An Afternoon with Mozart

2020 October 18, Sunday, 16.00
ČIURLIONIS QUARTET NIJOLĖ DOROTĖJA BENIUŠYTĖ (harpsichord; Italy, Lithuania)
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 

Fifth programme. Beethoven’s 250th Birthday

2020 September 5, Saturday, 19.00
ČIURLIONIS QUARTET: JONAS TANKEVIČIUS (1st violin), DARIUS DIKŠAITIS (2nd violin), GEDIMINAS DAČINSKAS (viola), GLEB PYŠNIAK (cello) Soloists: AISTĖ PILIBAVIČIŪTĖ (soprano), ROBERTAS BEINARIS (oboe) Conductor ROBERTAS BEINARIS
Nida Community House
 

Čiurlionis Quartet and Lukas Geniušas

2020 April 22, Wednesday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Company of Five in Trakai

2020 March 1, Sunday, 15.00
Trakai Castle Great Hall
 

American Quartets

2020 January 29, Wednesday, 19.00
Philharmonic Chamber Hall
 

Christmas in Jazz Island

2019 December 27, Friday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Horrific Music

2019 December 8, Sunday, 15.00
Trakai Castle Great Hall
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 28 29 30  
Back

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: