Back to home page   What's on  
All events

„Viva Vivaldi!“

2020 June 6, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Concert Hall
 

Latvian Radio Choir and Saxophone Quartet

2020 June 7, Sunday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Concert Hall
 

World-renowned Baritone Thomas Hampson Sings and Conducts Gustav Mahler

2020 June 12, Friday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Concert Hall
 

Master classes

2020 June 13, Saturday, 12.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Concert Hall
 

Orchestral Formula

2020 September 11, Friday, 12.00
LITHUANIAN NATIONAL SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA (Artistic Director and Principal Conductor Modestas Pitrėnas) Conductor IMANTAS ŠIMKUS
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

For You, Mummy

2020 September 27, Sunday, 12.00
ĄŽUOLIUKAS Boys’ and Youth Choir (Artistic Director Vytautas Miškinis)
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Mozart’s Magical Flute

2020 October 11, Sunday, 12.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Staged concert Three Little Pigs

2020 October 18, Sunday, 12.00
LITHUANIAN CHAMBER ORCHESTRA (Artistic Director Sergej Krylov) Conductor VILMANTAS KALIŪNAS Actor PAULIUS MARKEVIČIUS
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Piano duo Evgeni Bozhanov and Yeol Eum Son

2020 October 21, Wednesday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Sounds of Music from the Sun City

2020 October 25, Sunday, 12.00
FIORI MUSICALI Šiauliai violin ensemble (Leader Nijolė Prascevičienė) DAGILĖLIS Šiauliai Boys’ and Youth Choir (Artistic Director Remigijus Adomaitis) Soloist AUGUSTĖ EMILIJA JANONYTĖ (violin) Accompanist DAIVA ŠULCAITĖ (piano)
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Curtsy to Beethoven

2020 November 29, Sunday, 16.00
RASA VOSYLIŪTĖ (violin) EGLĖ VOSYLIŪTĖ (piano)
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 
Buy

An Affair with the Double Bass

2020 December 6, Sunday, 15.00
Trakai Castle Great Hall
 
Buy

Double Recital

2020 December 9, Wednesday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy
  1 2  
Archive

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: