Back to home page   What's on  
All events

Musical for children Silver Lake-God

2019 December 15, Sunday, 12.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Winter Journey

2019 December 15, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 
Buy

To Mark Eduardas Balsys’ 100th anniversary: Chamber Works. From habanera to organ

2019 December 18, Wednesday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

At Night in my Garden. Yana Ivanilova, Andrei Korobeinikov

2019 December 19, Thursday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Valiations on a Theme of Eduardas Balsys’ Centenary

2019 December 20, Friday, 18.00
Kaunas State Philharmonic
 
Buy

Variations on a Theme of Eduardas Balsys’ Centenary

2019 December 21, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Ąžuoliukas’ Christmas

2019 December 26, Thursday, 12.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Christmas Poem

2019 December 26, Thursday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Christmas in Jazz Island

2019 December 27, Friday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Trimitas’ Christmas

2019 December 28, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Symphonic Fireworks for the New Year

2019 December 29, Sunday, 17.00
Alytus Cultural Centre
 

Piano music concert Dances for Two Pianos

2019 December 29, Sunday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Symphonic Fireworks for the New Year

2019 December 30, Monday, 18.00
Kaunas State Philharmonic
 
Buy
  1 2 3 4 5 6  
Archive

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: