Back to home page   What's on   All events  
Tempora mutantur

Tempora mutantur

2021 April 28, Wednesday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall, Vilnius

Concert cancelled

Ticket refund information:

Tempora mutantur

JOSEPH HAYDN – Symphony No. 64 in A major, Hob. I:64 (Tempora mutantur/Times Change) 
ARVYDAS MALCYS – 3rd mvt. (Scherzo) from Concerto for accordion and string orchestra 
ANDREA DI GIACOMO – Chiaroscuro for accordion and strings
RICHARD GALLIANO – Opale concerto for accordion and orchestra


Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: