Back to home page   What's on   All events  
Detailed search
Found events: 12

The International M. K. Čiurlionis Piano Competition Award Ceremony

2019 November 17, Sunday, 15.30
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Christmas in Jazz Island

2019 December 27, Friday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Trimitas’ Christmas

2019 December 28, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

The Sound of Saqartvelo Folklore

2020 January 9, Thursday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

The Seven Last Words of our Saviour on the Cross

2020 April 5, Sunday, 16.00
VILNIUS STRING QUARTET
Vilnius Cathedral Basilica
 

Lithuanian Trombone Project and Loreta Sungailienė

2020 April 26, Sunday, 15.00
Trakai Castle great Hall
 

Ąžuoliukas Celebrates its 60th birthday. The Light of Life

2020 May 2, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Open to the World 2020: Zero8 and Bel Canto Choir Vilnius. Together

2020 May 22, Friday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Latvian Radio Choir and Saxophone Quartet

2020 June 7, Sunday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Concert Hall
 

Master classes

2020 June 13, Saturday, 12.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Concert Hall
 

Lithuanian Trombone Project and Loreta Sungailienė

2021 April 11, Sunday, 15.00
Trakai Castle great Hall
 
Buy

Ąžuoliukas Celebrates its 60th birthday. The Light of Life

2021 May 22, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy
Back

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: