Back to home page   What's on   All events  
Detailed search
Found events: 14

Sharing the Stage with Beethoven

2020 April 4, Saturday, 19.00
LITHUANIAN CHAMBER ORCHESTRA Artistic director, soloist and conductor SERGEJ KRYLOV (violin)
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Soul Landscape

2020 April 15, Wednesday, 19.00
KLAIPĖDA CHAMBER ORCHESTRA Artistic director and soloist MINDAUGAS BAČKUS (cello) Conductor and soloist KASPAR ZEHNDER (flute)
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

From Chopin to Kilar

2020 April 18, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Perpetual Classics

2020 April 29, Wednesday, 19.00
LITHUANIAN CHAMBER ORCHESTRA (Artistic Director Sergej Krylov) Soloist ELENA DAUNYTĖ (cello) Conductor ANDRZEJ KOSENDIAK
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

The Young Europe

2020 May 9, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Symphonic Poem

2020 May 16, Saturday, 19.00
LITHUANIAN NATIONAL SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA Soloist EDGARAS MONTVIDAS Conductor MODESTAS PITRĖNAS
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

The Luxembourg Philharmonic Orchestra, Gustavo Gimeno and Patricia Kopatchinskaya

2020 May 30, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Concert Hall
 

Algirdas Martinaitis. The Book of Memory

2020 June 2, Tuesday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Concert Hall
 

„Viva Vivaldi!“

2020 June 6, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Concert Hall
 

LCO, Sergej Krylov

2020 June 9, Tuesday, 19.00
 

World-renowned Baritone Thomas Hampson Sings and Conducts Gustav Mahler

2020 June 12, Friday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Concert Hall
 

The Song of the Earth

2020 June 18, Thursday, 19.00
 
  1 2  
Back

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: