Back to home page   What's on   All events  
Detailed search
Found events: 38

The International M. K. Čiurlionis Piano Competition Finals (first half)

2019 November 16, Saturday, 19.00
With the participation of the LITHUANIAN NATIONAL SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA Conductor MODESTAS PITRĖNAS
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

The International M. K. Čiurlionis Piano Competition Finals (second half)

2019 November 17, Sunday, 12.00
With the participation of the LITHUANIAN NATIONAL SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA Conductor MODESTAS PITRĖNAS
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Consecration of the House

2019 November 23, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
SOLD OUT

Dixit Dominus

2019 November 30, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Atžalynas

2019 December 1, Sunday, 12.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Three Portraits

2019 December 7, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Montserrat Nomeda Montsita. In Honour of Montserrat Caballé

2019 December 11, Wednesday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Fairy Tales for Saxophones

2019 December 12, Thursday, 18.30
Klaipėda Concert Hall
 
Buy

Giedrius Pays a Visit to Juozas

2019 December 12, Thursday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Fairy Tales for Saxophones

2019 December 14, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Valiations on a Theme of Eduardas Balsys’ Centenary

2019 December 20, Friday, 18.00
Kaunas State Philharmonic
 
Buy

Variations on a Theme of Eduardas Balsys’ Centenary

2019 December 21, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Christmas Poem

2019 December 26, Thursday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy
  1 2 3  
Back

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: