Back to home page   What's on  
All events

Sounds of Music from the Sun City

2020 October 25, Sunday, 12.00
FIORI MUSICALI Šiauliai violin ensemble (Leader Nijolė Prascevičienė) DAGILĖLIS Šiauliai Boys’ and Youth Choir (Artistic Director Remigijus Adomaitis) Soloist AUGUSTĖ EMILIJA JANONYTĖ (violin) Accompanist DAIVA ŠULCAITĖ (piano)
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Curtsy to Beethoven

2020 November 29, Sunday, 16.00
RASA VOSYLIŪTĖ (violin) EGLĖ VOSYLIŪTĖ (piano)
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 
Buy

An Affair with the Double Bass

2020 December 6, Sunday, 15.00
Trakai Castle Great Hall
 
Buy

Double Recital

2020 December 9, Wednesday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Musical for children Silver Lake-God

2020 December 20, Sunday, 12.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Sharing the Stage with Beethoven

2020 December 26, Saturday, 19.00
LITHUANIAN CHAMBER ORCHESTRA Artistic director, soloist and conductor SERGEJ KRYLOV (violin)
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Čiurlionis Quartet and Lukas Geniušas

2020 December 29, Tuesday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Lithuanian Trombone Project and Loreta Sungailienė

2021 April 11, Sunday, 15.00
Trakai Castle great Hall
 
Buy

Improvisation on a Baroque Theme

2021 April 21, Wednesday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Contrasts

2021 April 25, Sunday, 16.00
INGRIDA ARMONAITĖ (violin) INDRĖ BAIKŠTYTĖ (piano) With the participation of ANDRIUS ŽIŪRA (clarinet)
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 
Buy

Ąžuoliukas Celebrates its 60th birthday. The Light of Life

2021 May 22, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy
  1 2  
Archive

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: