Back to home page   What's on   All events   Archive  
The Seasons

The Seasons

2021 March 21, Sunday, 12.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall, Vilnius

Concert cancelled

Ticket refund information:

Soloist and hostess SIMONA ZAJANČAUSKAITĖ (piano)
The Seasons

Works by Joseph Haydn, Edvard Grieg, Béla Bartók, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Alexander Glazunov, Antonio Vivaldi, Piotr Tchaikovsky, Maurice Ravel, Antonín Dvořák

Ticket prices
6, 8, 10 Eur

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: