Back to home page   What's on   All events  
Archive

Transfigured Night

2019 October 26, Saturday, 19.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Great Renaissance Hall
 

Old Man Was Growing Spiky Agave

2019 October 20, Sunday, 12.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Events’ Hall
 

Tales from the East

2019 October 18, Friday, 19.00
Vilnius Town Hall
 

Jonas Mekas. In Memoriam

2019 October 16, Wednesday, 19.00
National Gallery of Art
 

Visions

2019 October 13, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 

Tanya Tagaq with Symphony Orchestra

2019 October 12, Saturday, 19.00
National Gallery of Art
 

Song of the Baltics

2019 October 6, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 

Melodies of the Heart

2019 September 29, Sunday, 15.00
Trakai Castle Great Hall
 

Karlsson’s School

2019 September 29, Sunday, 12.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Events’ Hall
 

Birds of Eden

2019 September 28, Saturday, 19.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Great Renaissance Hall
 
SOLD OUT

Staged concert Star Wars Suite

2019 September 22, Sunday, 15.00
Ukmergė Cultural Centre
 

Quartet Centuries

2019 September 22, Sunday, 15.00
Trakai Castle Great Hall
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 267 268 269  

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: