Back to home page   What's on   All events   Archive  
Jonas Mekas. In Memoriam

Jonas Mekas. In Memoriam

2019 October 16, Wednesday, 19.00
National Gallery of Art, Vilnius
Soloist GUNTA GELGOTĖ (soprano)
Jonas Mekas. In Memoriam

JULIUS JUZELIŪNAS – ''Flower talking“ for voice and string quartet (Jonas Mekas words)
BRONIUS KUTAVIČIUS – ''On the Shore“ for soprano ir string quartet (Jonas Mekas words)
TRISTAN PERICH – ''Interface“ for string quartet and 4 channels 1 bit electronics (premiere)
PHILIP GLASS – String Quartet No. 3 ''Mishima“


Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: