Back to home page   Performers   VILNIUS STRING QUARTET  
Events archive

Afternoon of One-movement Quartets (Quartettsatz)

2020 May 10, Sunday, 15.00
Trakai Castle Great Hall
 

The Seven Last Words of our Saviour on the Cross

2020 April 5, Sunday, 16.00
VILNIUS STRING QUARTET
Vilnius Cathedral Basilica
 

Exclusively Beethoven

2020 March 15, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 

Romantic Music Soiree

2020 January 22, Wednesday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

New Year Eve with Vilnius String Quartet

2019 December 31, Tuesday, 19.00
Vilna Gaon State Jewish Museum
 

Mozart’s Lustre

2019 December 8, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 
SOLD OUT

Maestra and Young Talents

2019 November 24, Sunday, 12.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Jonas Mekas. In Memoriam

2019 October 16, Wednesday, 19.00
National Gallery of Art
 

Melodies of the Heart

2019 September 29, Sunday, 15.00
Trakai Castle Great Hall
 

Classics According to Vilnius String Quartet

2019 May 12, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 

The Seven Last Words

2019 April 14, Sunday, 16.00
Vilnius Cathedral
 

Uplifted by Art

2019 March 17, Sunday, 12.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Events’ Hall
 

Uplifted by Art

2019 March 14, Thursday, 18.30
Klaipėda Concert Hall
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 24 25 26  
Back

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: