Tempora mutantur

2020 November 4, Wednesday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall, Vilnius
Soloist TADAS MOTIEČIUS (accordion)
Conductor ERNEST HOETZL (Austria)
Tempora mutantur

JOSEPH HAYDN – Symphony No. 64 in A major, Hob. I:64 (Tempora mutantur)
ARVYDAS MALCYS – Concerto for accordion and string orchestra
GUSTAV HOLST – St. Paul’s Suite, Op. 29 No. 2
ANDREA DI GIACOMO – Chiaroscuro for accordion and strings
RICHARD GALLIANO – Opale Concerto for accordion and orchestra

Ticket prices
10, 15, 20 Eur

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: