Sharing the Stage with Beethoven

2020 April 4, Saturday, 19.00
LITHUANIAN CHAMBER ORCHESTRA Artistic director, soloist and conductor SERGEJ KRYLOV (violin)
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

From Bach to Glass

2020 March 14, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Enchanting Virtuosity

2020 March 4, Wednesday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Lonely Angel

2020 February 6, Thursday, 19.00
LITHUANIAN CHAMBER ORCHESTRA (Artistic Director Sergej Krylov) Conductor and soloist HUGO TICCIATI (violin) Soloist ROKAS VAITKEVIČIUS (cello)
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Mozart Effect

2020 January 25, Saturday, 19.00
LITHUANIAN CHAMBER ORCHESTRA (Artistic Director Sergej Krylov) Soloist IGNAS MAKNICKAS (piano) Conductor VILMANTAS KALIŪNAS
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Farewell Symphony

2019 December 31, Tuesday, 19.55
Sts. Johns’ Church
 

Farewell Symphony

2019 December 31, Tuesday, 17.55
Sts. Johns’ Church
 

Christmas Poem

2019 December 26, Thursday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Birds of Eden

2019 September 28, Saturday, 19.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Great Renaissance Hall
 
SOLD OUT

Night Serenades 2019

2019 August 3, Saturday, 20.00
Terrace of the Palanga Amber Museum
 

Night Serenades 2019

2019 August 2, Friday, 20.00
Terrace of the Palanga Amber Museum
 

Night Serenades 2019

2019 August 1, Thursday, 20.00
Terrace of the Palanga Amber Museum
 

Night Serenades 2019

2019 July 31, Wednesday, 20.00
Terrace of the Palanga Amber Museum
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  
Back

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: