Back to home page   What's on   Festivals   Archive   The 6th J. S. Bach Music Festival   Events archive  
A. Vivaldi “Four Seasons”

A. Vivaldi “Four Seasons”

2017 May 3, Wednesday, 18.00
Alytus Culture and Communication Centre (Pramonės st . 1B), Other location
Soloist DŽERALDAS BIDVA (violin)
A. Vivaldi “Four Seasons”

ANTONIO VIVALDI – Le quattro stagioni (The Four Seasons), four concertos for violin and strings Op. 8, No. 1-4
WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART – Symphony No. 15 in G major, K. 124

Ticket prices
5, 7 Eur

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: