Back to home page   What's on  
All events

Quartet Centuries

2019 September 22, Sunday, 15.00
Trakai Castle Great Hall
 
Buy

Staged concert Star Wars Suite

2019 September 22, Sunday, 15.00
Ukmergė Cultural Centre
 
Buy

Birds of Eden

2019 September 28, Saturday, 19.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Great Renaissance Hall
 
Buy

Karlsson’s School

2019 September 29, Sunday, 12.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Events’ Hall
 

Melodies of the Heart

2019 September 29, Sunday, 15.00
Trakai Castle Great Hall
 
Buy

Francesco Tristano, a megastar of piano and electronics, and Lithuanian Chamber Orchestra

2019 October 4, Friday, 19.00
LITHUANIAN CHAMBER ORCHESTRA Soloist FRANCESCO TRISTANO (piano, electronics)
National Gallery of Art
 
Buy

Song of the Baltics

2019 October 6, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 
Buy

Tanya Tagaq with Symphony Orchestra

2019 October 12, Saturday, 19.00
National Gallery of Art
 
Buy

Visions

2019 October 13, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 
Buy

Jonas Mekas. In Memoriam

2019 October 16, Wednesday, 19.00
National Gallery of Art
 
Buy

Tales from the East

2019 October 18, Friday, 19.00
Vilnius Town Hall
 

Old Man Was Growing Spiky Agave

2019 October 20, Sunday, 12.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Events’ Hall
 
Buy

Transfigured Night

2019 October 26, Saturday, 19.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Great Renaissance Hall
 
Buy
  1 2 3 4 5  
Archive

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: