Back to home page   What's on   All events  
Serenata notturna

Serenata notturna

2017 October 7, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall, Vilnius
Soloist JOANA DAUNYTĖ (harp)
With the participation of GIUNTER PERCUSSION

WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART Serenade for orchestra No. 6 in D major, KV 239 (Serenata notturna)
JOSEPH HAYDN – Symphony No. 59 in A major, Hob. I:59 (Feuersinfonie)
LEONARD BERNSTEIN – Serenade for violin, strings, harp and percussion 

Ticket prices
10, 15, 20, 30, 35 Eur

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: