Back to home page   What's on   All events  
Detailed search
Found events: 29

Lithuanian and Belgian Landscapes

2019 November 3, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 
Buy

Dream Near Vilija

2019 November 10, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 
Buy

Quartet for the End of Time

2019 November 17, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 
Buy

Romantics in Hungarian

2019 November 26, Tuesday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Piano Poets

2019 November 28, Thursday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Carnival of Clarinettists

2019 December 1, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 
Buy

Double Recital

2019 December 3, Tuesday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Piano recital Legend of Elisso

2019 December 5, Thursday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Romantics in Paliesius

2019 December 7, Saturday, 16.00
Paliesius Manor
 
Buy

Mozart’s Lustre

2019 December 8, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 
Buy

Winter Journey

2019 December 15, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 
Buy

To Mark Eduardas Balsys’ 100th anniversary: Chamber Works

2019 December 18, Wednesday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

At Night in My Garden

2019 December 19, Thursday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy
  1 2 3  
Back

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: