Back to home page   What's on   All events  
Detailed search
Found events: 27

Bach and Lithuanian Music

2019 September 7, Saturday, 19.00
Nida Community House
 

Mozart Music Effect

2019 September 15, Sunday, 14.00
Paliesius Manor
 

Birds of Eden

2019 September 28, Saturday, 19.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Great Renaissance Hall
 
SOLD OUT

Tanya Tagaq with Symphony Orchestra

2019 October 12, Saturday, 19.00
National Gallery of Art
 

Tales from the East

2019 October 18, Friday, 19.00
Vilnius Town Hall
 
Buy

Transfigured Night

2019 October 26, Saturday, 19.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Great Renaissance Hall
 
Buy

Bright Memories

2019 October 30, Wednesday, 19.30
Soloists – scholarship students of Mstislav Rostropovich Charity and Support Foundation “Help for Lithuanian Children”: LIEPA JURGUTAVIČIŪTĖ (violin) UGNĖ KATINSKAITĖ (violin) PIJUS PAŠKEVIČIUS (oboe) MANTAS LEONARDO LIZZI (accordion) LITHUANIAN NATIONAL SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA Conductor MODESTAS PITRĖNAS
Vilnius University St Johns’ Church
 

The International M. K. Čiurlionis Piano Competition Finals (first half)

2019 November 16, Saturday, 19.00
With the participation of the LITHUANIAN NATIONAL SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA Conductor MODESTAS PITRĖNAS
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

The International M. K. Čiurlionis Piano Competition Finals (second half)

2019 November 17, Sunday, 12.00
With the participation of the LITHUANIAN NATIONAL SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA Conductor MODESTAS PITRĖNAS
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Consecration of the House

2019 November 23, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Dixit Dominus

2019 November 30, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy

Atžalynas

2019 December 1, Sunday, 12.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
Buy
  1 2 3  
Back

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: