Back to home page   What's on   All events  
Detailed search
Found events: 27

Night Serenades 2019

2019 July 31, Wednesday, 20.00
Terrace of the Palanga Amber Museum
 
Buy

Night Serenades 2019

2019 August 1, Thursday, 20.00
Terrace of the Palanga Amber Museum
 
Buy

Night Serenades 2019

2019 August 2, Friday, 20.00
Terrace of the Palanga Amber Museum
 
Buy

Night Serenades 2019

2019 August 3, Saturday, 20.00
Terrace of the Palanga Amber Museum
 
Buy

Bach and Lithuanian Music

2019 September 7, Saturday, 19.00
Nida Community House
 

Mozart Music Effect

2019 September 15, Sunday, 14.00
Paliesius Manor
 
Buy

Birds of Eden

2019 September 28, Saturday, 19.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Great Renaissance Hall
 

Francesco Tristano, a megastar of piano and electronics, and Lithuanian Chamber Orchestra

2019 October 4, Friday, 19.00
LITHUANIAN CHAMBER ORCHESTRA Soloist FRANCESCO TRISTANO (piano, electronics)
National Gallery of Art
 
Buy

Tanya Tagaq with Symphony Orchestra

2019 October 12, Saturday, 19.00
National Gallery of Art
 
Buy

Tales from the East

2019 October 18, Friday, 19.00
Vilnius Town Hall
 

„Verklärte Nacht“

2019 October 26, Saturday, 19.00
Valdovų rūmų Didžiojoje renesansinėje menėje
 
Buy

Consecration of Home

2019 November 23, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Dixit Dominus

2019 November 30, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
  1 2 3  
Back

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: