Back to home page   What's on   All events  
Detailed search
Found events: 46

Mozart’s Great Mass

2019 April 26, Friday, 19.00
Vilnius University St Johns’ Church
 

Resurrexit Festival

2019 April 28, Sunday, 16.00
Šiauliai Cathedral of the Apostles St Peter and Paul
 

Teisutis Makačinas and Baroque

2019 April 30, Tuesday, 18.30
Klaipėda Concert Hall
 

Epitaphium temporum pereunti

2019 May 2, Thursday, 18.00
Kaunas State Philharmonic
 

Epitaphium temporum pereunti

2019 May 3, Friday, 19.00
Vilnius University St Johns’ Church
 

Modestas Pitrėnas and Narek Hakhnazaryan

2019 May 10, Friday, 19.00
Compensa Concert Hall
 

Amadeus in Lithuania

2019 May 11, Saturday, 19.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Great Renaissance Hall
 

Modestas Pitrėnas and Narek Hakhnazaryan

2019 May 11, Saturday, 19.00
Klaipėda Concert Hall
 

Mozart’s Great Mass

2019 May 16, Thursday, 18.00
Ukmergė Cultural Centre
 

Festival Beatričė’s Summer

2019 May 26, Sunday, 18.00
Griškabūdis Church
 

Sounds of China for Strings and the Erhu Virtuoso Guo Gan

2019 June 5, Wednesday, 19.00
Vilnius University St. Johns’ Church
 

Baroque Orchestra “Il Pomo d’Oro” Presents Edgar Moreau

2019 June 8, Saturday, 19.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Great Renaissance Hall
 
  1 2 3 4  
Back

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: