Back to home page   What's on   All events  
Detailed search
Found events: 32

Divine Mercy Sunday

2019 April 28, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 

Wind Instruments LT

2019 May 5, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 

Classics According to Vilnius String Quartet

2019 May 12, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 

“Synaesthesis”. On Both Sides of the Iron Curtain

2019 June 9, Sunday, 19.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Events Hall
 

B-A-C-H

2019 August 4, Sunday, 19.00
Nida Community House
 

Festoon of the Arts. Goldberg Variations

2019 August 7, Wednesday, 19.00
VIOLETA COUTAZ (piano, France) Presentation of ALBERTAS KRAJINSKAS and JŪRATĖ BUČMYTĖ’s exhibition
Juodkrantė, Exhibition Hall of Liudvikas Rėza Cultural Centre
 

Festoon of the Arts. Goldberg Variations

2019 August 8, Thursday, 19.00
VIOLETA COUTAZ (piano, France) Presentation of ALBERTAS KRAJINSKAS and JŪRATĖ BUČMYTĖ’s exhibition
Nida Community House
 

Solo recital Oboe Magic

2019 August 10, Saturday, 19.00
Juodkrantė, Exhibition Hall of Liudvikas Rėza Cultural Centre
 

Expressions of Antonio Vivaldi’s Music

2019 August 13, Tuesday, 19.00
Juodkrantė Evangelical Lutheran Church
 

Expressions of Antonio Vivaldi’s Music

2019 August 14, Wednesday, 19.00
Nida Evangelical Lutheran Church
 

From Heart to Heart

2019 August 16, Friday, 19.00
Nida Community House
 

Prelude for Two

2019 September 15, Sunday, 16.00
Organum Concert Hall
 
Buy

Melodies of the Heart

2019 September 29, Sunday, 15.00
Trakai Castle Great Hall
 
  1 2 3  
Back

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: