Back to home page   What's on   All events  
Fairy Tales for Saxophones

Fairy Tales for Saxophones

2019 December 14, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall, Vilnius
SIGNUM Saxophone Quartet (Germany)
Fairy Tales for Saxophones

SIEGFRIED MATTHUS – Concerto for four saxophones and orchestra Phantastische Zauberträume. Ein saxophonisches Märchen
GIEDRIUS KUPREVIČIUS – Symphony From the Flat World (after Terry Pratchett’s story). To mark the composer’s 75th birth anniversary

Ticket prices
10, 15, 20, 30 Eur

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: