Back to home page   What's on   All events  
Christmas Poem

Christmas Poem

To mark the 25th anniversary of including Vilnius’ Old Town into UNESCO World Heritage list
2019 December 26, Thursday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall, Vilnius
Christmas Poem

NINO ROTA – Concerto for strings
JOSEPH HAYDN – Symphony No. 6 in D major (Le Matin), Hob. I:6
ERNEST CHAUSSON – Poem for violin and orchestra, Op. 25
MAURICE RAVEL – Rhapsody for violin and orchestra Tzigane
CAMILLE SAINT-SAËNS – Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso for violin and orchestra, Op. 28

Ticket prices
15, 20, 30, 40 Eur

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: