Back to home page   What's on   All events  
Christmas Caprices

Christmas Caprices

2017 December 27, Wednesday, 18.00
Kaunas State Philharmonic Hall (L. Sapiegos st. 5), Other location
Christmas Caprices

WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART – Symphony No. 1 in E-flat major, KV 16
WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART – Symphony No. 10 in G major, KV 74
WOLFGANG AMADEUS MOZART – Symphony No.15 in G major, KV 124
NICCOLÒ PAGANINI – Caprice No. 9 (transcription by Edison Denisov); Caprice No. 10 (transcription by Giedrius Kuprevičius); Caprice No. 21 (transcription by Edison Denisov); Caprice No. 22 (transcription by Giedrius Kuprevičius). Variations on one string on a theme from Gioacchino Rossini’s opera Moses in Egypt (Mosè in Egitto) for violin and orchestra; Cantabile; La Campanella


Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: