Back to home page   What's on   All events  
Archive

The Seven Last Words

2019 April 14, Sunday, 16.00
Vilnius Cathedral
 

Richard Strauss Gala Concert

2019 April 13, Saturday, 19.00
Compensa Concert Hall
 

Richard Strauss Gala Concert

2019 April 12, Friday, 18.30
Klaipėda Concert Hall
 

The Universe of J. S. Bach’s Music IV

2019 April 7, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 
SOLD OUT

Silver Voices

2019 April 7, Sunday, 15.00
Trakai Castle Great Hall
 

Teisutis Makačinas and Baroque

2019 April 6, Saturday, 19.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Great Renaissance Hall
 

Romantic Afternoon

2019 March 31, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 
SOLD OUT

French Music Masterpieces

2019 March 31, Sunday, 15.00
Trakai Castle Great Hall
 

Love Conquers Everything

2019 March 30, Saturday, 19.00
Compensa Concert Hall
 

Klaipėda Chamber Orchestra and Vilhelmas Čepinskis

2019 March 24, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 
SOLD OUT

Solemn Hour

2019 March 23, Saturday, 17.00
Kaunas State Philharmonic
 

Musical Domino

2019 March 17, Sunday, 16.00
Museum of Applied Arts and Design
 

Uplifted by Art

2019 March 17, Sunday, 12.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Events’ Hall
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 265 266 267  

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: