Back to home page   What's on   All events  
Archive

International M.K. Čiurlionis Piano and Organ Competition

2007 September 22, Saturday, 18.00
Final Round
National Philharmonic Hall
 

International M.K. Čiurlionis Piano and Organ Competition

2007 September 21, Friday, 18.00
Final Round
National Philharmonic Hall
 

2nd INTERNATIONAL MYKOLAS OGINSKIS FESTIVAL

2007 September 15, Saturday, 17.00
GIUSEPPE VERDI. Requiem
Mykolas Oginskis Mansion (Samogitian Museum of Art ), Plungė
 

Concert version of Henrik Ibsen’s and Edvard Grieg’s musical-theatrical poem PEER GYNT

2007 September 7, Friday, 19.00
Celebrating the Year of EDVARD GRIEG (1843–1907)
National Philharmonic Hall
 

A.Vasiliauskas (piano)

2007 September 2, Sunday, 20.00
Palanga Amber Museum
 

4th INTERNATIONAL TYTUVĖNAI SUMMER FESTIVAL

2007 September 2, Sunday, 19.00
Closing concert: Christoph Willibald Gluck. L'ivrogne corrige (The Reformed Drunkard) (Lithuanian premiere)
Tytuvėnai Monastery (yard)
 

A.Vasiliauskas (piano)

2007 September 1, Saturday, 20.00
Juodkrantė, Evangelical Lutheran Church
 

A.Vasiliauskas (piano)

2007 August 31, Friday, 20.00
Nida, Evangelical Lutheran Church
 

Šiaulių kamerinis orkestras _en

2007 August 29, Wednesday, 19.00
Dir. J.Janulevičius, B.Traubas ir V.Noreika _en
Šiauliai, Ch.Frenkelio vila _en
 

„Mes papuošim...“ _en

2007 August 24, Friday, 20.00
V.Juozapaitis (baritonas), P.Geniušas (fortepijonas)_en
Palanga, Gintaro muziejus_en
 

„Mes papuošim...“ _en

2007 August 23, Thursday, 20.00
V.Juozapaitis (baritonas), P.Geniušas (fortepijonas)_en
Juodkrantė, Evangelikų liuteronų bažnyčia_en
 

„Mes papuošim...“ _en

2007 August 22, Wednesday, 20.00
V.Juozapaitis (baritonas), P.Geniušas (fortepijonas)_en
Nida, Evangelikų liuteronų bažnyčia_en
 

Lietuvos kamerinis orkestras_en

2007 August 18, Saturday, 21.00
M.Smalakytė, I.Misiūra, J.Sakalauskas _en
Kražiai, Katedros aikštė_en
 

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: