Back to home page   What's on   All events  
Archive

From Heart to Heart

2019 August 16, Friday, 19.00
Nida Community House
 

Expressions of Antonio Vivaldi’s Music

2019 August 14, Wednesday, 19.00
Nida Evangelical Lutheran Church
 

Expressions of Antonio Vivaldi’s Music

2019 August 13, Tuesday, 19.00
Juodkrantė Evangelical Lutheran Church
 

Solo recital Oboe Magic

2019 August 10, Saturday, 19.00
Juodkrantė, Exhibition Hall of Liudvikas Rėza Cultural Centre
 

Festoon of the Arts. Goldberg Variations

2019 August 8, Thursday, 19.00
VIOLETA COUTAZ (piano, France) Presentation of ALBERTAS KRAJINSKAS and JŪRATĖ BUČMYTĖ’s exhibition
Nida Community House
 

Festoon of the Arts. Goldberg Variations

2019 August 7, Wednesday, 19.00
VIOLETA COUTAZ (piano, France) Presentation of ALBERTAS KRAJINSKAS and JŪRATĖ BUČMYTĖ’s exhibition
Juodkrantė, Exhibition Hall of Liudvikas Rėza Cultural Centre
 

B-A-C-H

2019 August 4, Sunday, 19.00
Nida Community House
 

Night Serenades 2019

2019 August 3, Saturday, 20.00
Terrace of the Palanga Amber Museum
 

Night Serenades 2019

2019 August 2, Friday, 20.00
Terrace of the Palanga Amber Museum
 

Night Serenades 2019

2019 August 1, Thursday, 20.00
Terrace of the Palanga Amber Museum
 

Night Serenades 2019

2019 July 31, Wednesday, 20.00
Terrace of the Palanga Amber Museum
 

“Waiting”. Peer Gynt From Solveig’s Point of View

2019 June 21, Friday, 19.00
Russian Drama Theatre of Lithuania
 

Basel Chamber Orchestra, Andrius Žlabys and Mozart

2019 June 19, Wednesday, 19.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Great Renaissance Hall
 
SOLD OUT
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 265 266 267  

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: