Night Serenades 2019

2019 August 3, Saturday, 20.00
Terrace of the Palanga Amber Museum
 

Night Serenades 2019

2019 August 2, Friday, 20.00
Terrace of the Palanga Amber Museum
 

Night Serenades 2019

2019 August 1, Thursday, 20.00
Terrace of the Palanga Amber Museum
 

Night Serenades 2019

2019 July 31, Wednesday, 20.00
Terrace of the Palanga Amber Museum
 

Sergej Krylov and Friends

2019 June 11, Tuesday, 19.00
Vilnius University St. Johns’ Church
 

Mozart Music Effect

2019 January 19, Saturday, 19.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Great Renaissance Hall
 
SOLD OUT

Farewell Symphony for the Old Year

2018 December 31, Monday, 19.50
LITHUANIAN CHAMBER ORCHESTRA, soloist and conductor SERGEJ KRYLOV (violin), soloist PIJUS PAŠKEVIČIUS (oboe)
Sts. Johns' Church (Šv. Jono st. 12)
 

Farewell Symphony for the Old Year

2018 December 31, Monday, 17.55
LITHUANIAN CHAMBER ORCHESTRA, soloist and conductor SERGEJ KRYLOV (violin), soloist PIJUS PAŠKEVIČIUS (oboe)
Sts. Johns' Church (Šv. Jono st. 12)
 

LCO

2018 December 30, Sunday, 18.00
Marijampole Cultural Centre
 

LCO

2018 December 28, Friday, 18.30
Klaipėda Concert Hall (Šaulių st. 36)
 

LCO

2018 December 27, Thursday, 18.00
Kaunas State Philharmonic Hall (L. Sapiegos st. 5)
 

Christmas Dialogues Between Orchestra and Organ

2018 December 26, Wednesday, 19.00
LITHUANIAN CHAMBER ORCHESTRA, soloist and conductor SERGEJ KRYLOV (violin), soloist KAROLINA JUODELYTĖ (organ): Johann Sebastian Bach, Piotr Tchaikovsky, Henryk Wieniawski
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 

Concerto for Three Violins

2018 September 22, Saturday, 19.00
LITHUANIAN CHAMBER ORCHESTRA, artistic director, soloist and conductor SERGEJ KRYLOV (violin), soloists: DŽERALDAS BIDVA, RUSNĖ MATAITYTĖ (violin), KRISTINA MILLER (piano): Felix Mendelssohn-Bartholdy, Alfred Schnittke, Olli Mustonen
Lithuanian National Philharmonic Hall
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  
Back

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: