Staged concert Star Wars Suite

2019 September 22, Sunday, 15.00
Ukmergė Cultural Centre
 

Night Serenades 2019

2019 August 3, Saturday, 20.00
Terrace of the Palanga Amber Museum
 

Sounds of China for Strings and the Erhu Virtuoso Guo Gan

2019 June 5, Wednesday, 19.00
Vilnius University St. Johns’ Church
 

Epitaphium temporum pereunti

2019 May 3, Friday, 19.00
Vilnius University St Johns’ Church
 

Teisutis Makačinas and Baroque

2019 April 30, Tuesday, 18.30
Klaipėda Concert Hall
 

Teisutis Makačinas and Baroque

2019 April 6, Saturday, 19.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Great Renaissance Hall
 

MKČ CODE LT

2019 February 16, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Opera and Ballet Theatre
 

DNA of an Orchestra

2019 February 10, Sunday, 15.00
Utena Cultural Centre
 

DNA of an Orchestra

2019 February 3, Sunday, 14.00
Kaunas State Philharmonic
 

DNA of an Orchestra

2019 February 2, Saturday, 17.00
Alytus Cultural and Communication Centre
 

Staged concert Star Wars Suite

2019 January 26, Saturday, 13.00
Panevėžys Community House
 

Mozart Music Effect

2019 January 24, Thursday, 18.00
Ukmergė Cultural Centre
 

Mozart Music Effect

2019 January 19, Saturday, 19.00
Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania Great Renaissance Hall
 
SOLD OUT
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 11 12  
Back

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: