Modestas Pitrėnas and Narek Hakhnazaryan

2019 May 11, Saturday, 19.00
Klaipėda Concert Hall
 

Modestas Pitrėnas and Narek Hakhnazaryan

2019 May 10, Friday, 19.00
Compensa Concert Hall
 

Epitaphium temporum pereunti

2019 May 3, Friday, 19.00
Vilnius University St Johns’ Church
 

Epitaphium temporum pereunti

2019 May 2, Thursday, 18.00
Kaunas State Philharmonic
 

Resurrexit Festival

2019 April 28, Sunday, 16.00
Šiauliai Cathedral of the Apostles St Peter and Paul
 

Richard Strauss Gala Concert

2019 April 13, Saturday, 19.00
Compensa Concert Hall
 

Richard Strauss Gala Concert

2019 April 12, Friday, 18.30
Klaipėda Concert Hall
 

Love Conquers Everything

2019 March 30, Saturday, 19.00
Compensa Concert Hall
 

Solemn Hour

2019 March 23, Saturday, 17.00
Kaunas State Philharmonic
 

Seasons of the 21st Century

2019 March 16, Saturday, 19.00
Compensa Concert Hall
 

Women, Waltz and Song

2019 March 8, Friday, 18.00
Vilkaviškis Cultural Centre
 

MKČ CODE LT

2019 February 16, Saturday, 19.00
Lithuanian National Opera and Ballet Theatre
 

DNA of an Orchestra

2019 February 10, Sunday, 15.00
Utena Cultural Centre
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 40 41 42  
Back

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: