Back to home page   Performers   ČIURLIONIS QUARTET  
Events archive

Čiurlionis Quartet

2008 February 23, Saturday, 16.00
Čiurlionis, Haydn, Mozart, Shostakovich
Zapyškis Culture Centre
 

Čiurlionis Quartet

2008 February 22, Friday, 17.00
Čiurlionis, Haydn, Mozart, Shostakovich
Skaudvilė Gymnasium, Tauragė dist.
 

Čiurlionis Quartet

2008 February 21, Thursday, 17.00
Čiurlionis, Haydn, Mozart, Shostakovich
Tauragė Music School
 

Chamber Music Series

2008 February 6, Wednesday, 19.00
ČIURLIONIS QUARTET, MICEÁL O’ROURKE (piano, Ireland), DONATAS BAGURSKAS (double bass): Chopin, Bartók
National Philharmonic Hall
 

Čiurlionis Quartet

2008 January 28, Monday, 17.30
Haydn, Bartók
Biržai Castle
 

Čiurlionis Quartet

2008 January 27, Sunday, 16.00
Haydn, Bartók
Panevėžys Art Gallery
 

Čiurlionis Quartet

2008 January 26, Saturday, 16.00
Haydn, Bartók
Anykščiai Chapel
 

Čiurlionis Quartet

2008 January 13, Sunday, 13.30
ČIURLIONIS QUARTET, SAULIUS S. LIPČIUS (guitar); Haydn, Paganini, Sor
Zarasai Regional Museum
 

Chamber Music Series

2007 December 9, Sunday, 16.00
Programme “Musical Dipolis”
Museum of Applied Art
 

Family Series

2007 October 21, Sunday, 12.00
Staged concert "I Heard the Music Play"
National Philharmonic Hall
 

Chamber Music Series

2007 October 10, Wednesday, 19.00
ČIURLIONIS QUARTET and GABRIELIUS ALEKNA (piano)
National Philharmonic Hall
 
  1 2 3 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26  
Back

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: