Back to home page   Performers   ČIURLIONIS QUARTET  
Events archive

Chamber Music Concert

2008 July 13, Sunday, 12.00
ČIURLIONIS QUARTET, ASTA KRIKŠČIŪNAITĖ (soprano): popular classics
St Apostles Peter and Paul's Church, Molėtai
 

Čiurlionis Quartet

2008 May 7, Wednesday, 15.00
Haydn, Mozart, Čiurlionis, Latėnas
Museum of the Samogitian Diocese, Varniai
 

Čiurlionis Quartet

2008 May 6, Tuesday, 16.00
Haydn, Mozart, Čiurlionis, Latėnas
Salantai Art School
 

Čiurlionis Quartet

2008 May 6, Tuesday, 13.00
Haydn, Mozart, Čiurlionis, Latėnas
A.Stulginskio Secondary School, Jokūbavas
 

Faustas Latėnas' Portrait Concert

2008 April 25, Friday, 19.00
GIEDRIUS GELGOTAS (flute), INGRIDA RUPAITĖ (violin), ČIURLIONIS QUARTET, GEDIMINAS DAČINSKAS (viola), EDMUNDAS KULIKAUSKAS (cello), INDRĖ BAIKŠTYTĖ (piano), DALIA BALSYTĖ (piano): works by Faustas Latėnas
Belarusian State Philharmonic Hall, Minsk
 

Chamber Music Series

2008 April 9, Wednesday, 19.00
ČIURLIONIS QUARTET, KWARTET POMORSKI (Poland): Szymanowski, Narbutaitė, Mendelssohn-Bartholdy
National Philharmonic Hall
 

Čiurlionis Quartet

2008 April 7, Monday, 15.30
Haydn, Mozart, Čiurlionis, Latėnas
Priekulė Music School
 

Čiurlionis Quartet

2008 April 6, Sunday, 14.00
Haydn, Mozart, Čiurlionis, Latėnas
Darbėnai Division of the Kretinga Culture Centre
 

Čiurlionis Quartet

2008 March 18, Tuesday, 18.00
JOSEPH HAYDN – Sieben letzten Worte unseres Erlösers am Kreuze
Širvintos Culture Centre
 

Čiurlionis Quartet

2008 March 15, Saturday, 16.00
JOSEPH HAYDN – Sieben letzten Worte unseres Erlösers am Kreuze
D. and Z. Kalesinskai School of Folk Crafts, Vilkija (Kaunas dist.)
 

Čiurlionis Quartet

2008 March 14, Friday, 17.00
JOSEPH HAYDN – Sieben letzten Worte unseres Erlösers am Kreuze
Biržai Castle
 

Čiurlionis Quartet

2008 February 23, Saturday, 16.00
Čiurlionis, Haydn, Mozart, Shostakovich
Zapyškis Culture Centre
 

Čiurlionis Quartet

2008 February 22, Friday, 17.00
Čiurlionis, Haydn, Mozart, Shostakovich
Skaudvilė Gymnasium, Tauragė dist.
 
  1 2 3 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27  
Back

Lithuanian National Philharmonic Society

Address: Aušros vartų st. 5, LT-01304 Vilnius, Lietuva
Contact: tel. +370 5 266 52 10, fax. +370 5 266 52 66
E-mail: info@filharmonija.lt

Company details  Privacy policy Copyright statement

Newsletter subscription

Be the first one to receive our news! Enter your e-mail address: